WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

If you would like to request more information or a call back, please contact the appropriate representative below or e-mail us through our easy online form. We appreciate your communication.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Barbara A. Kenney
President/CEO
407-859-3113 ext. 303
barbara@kenneycom.com

Brenda Spencer
Director of Public Relations
407-859-3113 ext. 306
brenda@kenneycom.com

Holly McBryde
Vice President of Operations
407-859-3113 ext. 304
holly@kenneycom.com

Jill Calise
Inventory/Customer Service
407-859-3113 ext. 302
jill@kenneycom.com

Frankie Spurlock
Graphics/Art Director
407-859-3113 ext. 310
frankie@kenneycom.com

Brigitte Jensen
Enjoy Florida Magazine Sales
407-859-3113 ext. 320
brigitte@kenneycom.com

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

E-MAIL US