WE’RE HERE FOR YOU

If you would like to request more information or a call back, please contact the appropriate representative below.
We appreciate your communication.

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Barbara A. Kenney
President/CEO
407-859-3113 ext. 303
barbara@kenneycom.com

Brenda Spencer
Hotel Relations
407-859-3113 ext. 306
brenda@kenneycom.com

Holly McBryde
Vice President of Operations
407-859-3113 ext. 304
holly@kenneycom.com

Ruth Ann Kenney
Sales & Marketing
407-859-3113 ext. 315
ruthann@kenneycom.com

Brigitte Jensen
Publication Sales
407-859-3113 ext. 320
brigitte@kenneycom.com

Frankie Spurlock
Graphics/Art Director
407-859-3113 ext. 310
frankie@kenneycom.com

Maggie Ferrara
Social Media Manager
407-859-3113 ext. 301
media@kenneycom.com

Jill Calise
Inventory/Customer Service
407-859-3113 ext. 302
jill@kenneycom.com

Ronda Bogats
Warehouse Manager
407-859-3113 ext. 307
warehouse@kenneycom.com

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *